Governance

Our league is run by a cooperation between an Executive and a General Board, who meet one to two times per month. For a little background on our current Board Members, please visit the Meet the Board page.

Please see below for an outline of the board structure.

The Board

The Executive Board positions are:

  • Commissioner
  • Vice-Commissioner
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Director of Operations

The General Board positions are:

  • Director of Kickball
  • Kickball Operations Manager
  • Director of Dodgeball
  • Dodgeball Operations Manager
  • Director of Bowling
  • Bowling Operations Manager
  • Social Chair
  • Web Chair
  • Marketing Chair
  • Philanthropy Chair

The Charter

If you’d like to see a copy of the charter, please contact us.

Meeting Minutes

Below you will find the meeting minutes for our past board meetings in pdf format. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Meeting Datesort ascending Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Download PDF | 177.37 KB
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Download PDF | 155.37 KB
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Download PDF | 179.93 KB
Monday, June 25, 2018 Download PDF | 95.94 KB
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Download PDF | 92.52 KB
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Download PDF | 81.2 KB
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Download PDF | 104.68 KB
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Download PDF | 101.46 KB
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Download PDF | 144.85 KB
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Download PDF | 125.55 KB
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Download PDF | 115.31 KB
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Download PDF | 108.31 KB

Pages